Lumixia

Yhteystiedot

Myymälä Tourukeskus
Lumixia Oy
Vapaaherrantie 2
40100 Jyväskylä

Puh: 010 235 5151
Sähköposti: info@lumixia.fi

Myynnin yhteystiedot

Keski-Suomi
Jyrki Urpilainen
jyrki.urpilainen@lumixia.fi
010 235 5152
050 413 0016
Pohjois-Suomi ja Oulunseutu
Anssi Kotanen
anssi.kotanen@lumixia.fi
040 559 9007
Lahden seutu ja Päijät-Häme
Timo Liuksiala
timo.liuksiala@lumixia.fi
050 537 5303
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Stefan Koivikko
stefan.koivikko@lumixia.fi
0400 756 519
Varsinais-Suomi
Klaus Keskinen
klaus.keskinen@lumixia.fi
045 603 0580
Itä-Suomi, Pohjois- ja Etelä-Karjala
Jari Peltoniemi
jari.peltoniemi@lumixia.fi
050 4629 642
Pirkanmaa
Jussi Pesonen
jussi.pesonen@lumixia.fi
040 7666 391